Directors of the MG Car Club Limited

Ian Quarrington - Chairman
Dave Tynan - Vice Chairman
Richard Colston - Treasurer
George Wilder - Director
Dave Saunders - Director
Paul Plummer - Director
Peter Cook - Director
Peter Opie - Director
Andy Green - Co-opted

Club President - John Day
Club Office team

Liz Allsworth - Membership Secretary
Lauran Gallacher - Assistant General Manager
Colin Grant - Assistant Editor Safety Fast!
John Hutchinson - Competitions Secretary
Peter Neal - Archivist
Andy Knott - Editor Safety Fast!
Jeff Ruggles - Brand Communications
Cherina Scarrott - Finance Officer
Adam Slowman - General Manager

Company Secretary - Colin Grant
Club Office contacts & Registered address